SCANOVIS – visibility by scanning

 

 

 

 

Quick and Easy

Be it a spontaneous telephone call, free Email exchange or a meeting with your personal contact person.

Team

Chief Executive Officer

Jürgen Marx

j.marx@scanovis.com

R&D - Scanning

Sebastian Steil, M. Eng.

s.steil@scanovis.com

R&D - Scanning

Heinrich Eberl

h.eberl@scanovis.com

Public / Investor Relations & Law

Dr. Henning Kahmann, LL. M.

h.kahmann@scanovis.com

Business Development

Jöran Tobias Heikaus, B. Sc.

j.heikaus@scanovis.com

Analytical Chemistry

Vincent Gewiese, M.Sc.

v.gewiese@scanovis.com

Facebook:Facebook Our Facebook page
Twitter: Follow us

Address

SCANOVIS GmbH

An der Königsbach 8

D - 56075 Koblenz

 

Phone:      +49 261 - 97 377 851

Mail:          info@scanovis.com

Approach

B9 coming from Coblenz: First go past the loading area and the filling plants of the "Koblenzer Brauerei". Then, in front of the glazed brewhouse with the clearly visible copper kettle, take the entrance to the right: "Technik, HUBINET" and stop to the right. 

B9 coming from Boppard: First, go past the restaurant and the pub of the "Koblenzer Brauerei", which is located inside the striking tower block. Then, behind the glazed brewhouse with the clearly visible copper kettle, take the entrance to the left: "Technik, HUBINET" and stop to the right.

General information: Please make use of all the available parking spaces along the fence despite any wrong sign. You can find the entrance to our premises in the covered area in front of the transit barrier.

 

SCANOVIS – visibility by scanning

Find directions:

Contact form

Send us a message. We will get in touch with you as fast as we can.